Partnerek

Önhöz legközelebbi partnerünket keresse a térképen!

Klímaház Kft.

Klímaház Kft – Dandé András
+36 70 511 4719
1163 Budapest, Cziráki u. 26-32
klimahaz@t-online.hu

Kelvin Kft.

Kelvin Kft – Tóth István
+36 30 935 2036
3200 Gyöngyös, Jókai Mór utca 4
kelvin.kft@t-online.hu

Verde-Therm Kft.

VERDE-THERM Kft – Portik József
+36 30 859 7789
1045 Budapest, Széchenyi tér 10
gepesziroda@gmail.com

Anemo Optima Kft.

Anemo Optima KFT – Molnár László
+36 70 521 9212
9025 Győr Tarkarét u. 67.
anemooptima@gmail.com

Czakó és Társai Kft.

Czakó és Tsa – Czakó András
+36 30 945 0733
4400 Nyíregyháza, Debreceni u. 93
czakoestsai@t-online.hu

Modern Energia Kft.

Modern Energia Kft– Zdellár Péter
+36 20 566 8211
1081 Budapest, József krt 35
modern.energia@gmx.com

Balla-Klíma Kft.

Balla-Klíma Kft. – Balla Balázs
+36 30 955 0733
3526 Miskolc Repülőtéri út 10.
balla-klima@freemail.hu

Berger Klíma Kft.

Berger Klíma Kft. – Rottenberger Sándor
+36 30 944 8635
2462 Martonvásár, Fehérvári út 8/a
cooltech@invitel.hu

Háztechnika Kft.

Háztechnika – Kissné Nagy Katalin
+36 20 390 8809
Budapest, Szent László tér 20.
haztechnika@mail.datanet.hu

Sik-Me Kft.

SIKME Kft – Siklósi Gábor
+36 20 927 0164
1171 Budapest, Erdőhegy utca 9/b.
gabor.sk@gmail.com

Hűtőklíma '96 Kft.

Hűtőklíma ’96 – Czelder József
+36 30 349 7435
4025 Debrecen, Arany János utca 42.
hutkli96@axelero.hu

Bakó-Cool Kft.

Bakó-Cool Kft – Bakó József
+36 30 986 4814
9400 Sopron, István bíró u.8
info@bakocool.hu

Kürti Ferenc EV

Kürti Ferenc ev – Kürti Ferenc
+36 30 307 1419
7600 Pécs,
kferenc78@gmail.com

Rovbau Kft.

ROVBAU Kft. – Huller Olivér
+36 70 415 8300
Pécel, Pihenő út 24
oliver.huller@gmail.com

Fehérvár Klíma Kft.

Fehérvár-Klíma Kft – Kovács Ferenc
+36 30 927 2681
8151 Szabadbattyán, Csíkvár Tér 9.
fehervarklima@gmail.com

Meretei és Társa

Meretei és tsa. – Meretei Tibor
+36 70 367 4745
8000 Székesfehérvár, Holicsi u. 3
meretei.tibor@gmail.com

Bishub-Szer Kft.

BISHUB-SZER – Földházi Péter
+36 20 962 9259
2066 Újbarok, Fő utca 88
peter.foldhazi@bishub.hu

Soltszer '96 Kft.

Soltszer ’96 Kft. – Szellák Tibor
+36 30 943 8657
6320 Solt, Földvári út 96.
szellak@soltszer.hu

Újvilág Lakópark Kft.

Újvilág Lakópark Kft – Németh Tamás
+36 30 768 7652
9700 Szombathely,
nemeth.tamas@wind-nrg.eu

Horváth András EV

Horváth András EV – Horváth András
+36 30 573 7786
2473 Vál, Csokonay u. 21
vackorklima@gmail.com

Magyar Hőszivattyú Kft.

Magyar Hőszivattyú Kft. – Magyar László
+36 20 942 2810
​1047 Budapest, Baross utca 79.
l.magyar@bestheating.hu

Thermo Plusz Kft.

THERMO PLUSZ Kft. – Tóth Péter
+36 30 520 6338
2890 Tata, József Attila u. 75
tp2010@gmail.com

Felépítő Kft.

Felépítő Kft – Tóth Csaba
+36 30 932 9401
2094 Nagykovácsi, Gyöngyvirág u. 12.
felepitokft@gmail.com

Török-Klíma Kft.

TÖRÖK KLÍMA- Kft – Török Attila
+36 30 500 1569
7630 Pécs, Mohácsi út 16.
info@torokklima.hu

Bol-Tech Bt.

BOL-TECH BT – Boldizsár Gyula
+36 30 698 7769
2400 Dunaújváros, Semmelweis u. 1
boltechbt@gmail.com

Hydro Vidra Kft.

Hydro Vidra Kft – Vörös Róbert
+36 20 435 8776
8400 Ajka, Akácos u. 2/D
info@hydrovidra.hu

Théta Hungária Kft.

Théta Kft – Kemes Zsolt
+36 20 942 5456
2151 Fót, Hegyalja utca 39
info@hydrovidra.hu

Cseke Gyula

Cseke Gyula
+36 70 378 8388
Komárom

Klíma TL Kft.

Klíma TL Kft. – Tóth László
+36 20 958 4719
7757 Babarc, Rákóczi út. 22.
toth1klima@gmail.com

Kercsi-Vill Kft.

Kercsi-Vill Kft – Berki Gábor
+36 70 339 5315
Veresegyház Tavasz u.16
slimbt@freemail.hu

Cad-Controll Plan Kft.

Cad-Controll Plan Kft – Bánszky Norbert
+36 30 960 2041
1047 Budapest, Baross utca 79-89
norbert.banszki@gmail.com

Körterv Kft.

KÖRTERV KFT – Körtvélyesi László
+36 30 928 3468
4032 Debrecen, Böszörményi út 68.
korterv@korterv.hu

Temesvári Tervező Kft.

TEMESVÁRI-TERV – Temesvári László
+36 20 954 8409
1119. Budapest, Fehérvári út 83/A
iroda@temesvariterv.hu

Piraton Komplex Kft.

PIRATON KOMPLEX – Nagy Gyula
+36 30 970 6528
Budapest, Podmaniczky St 41, 1067
piraton.komplex@piraton.hu

Zsédely-Terv Bt.

ZSÉDELY-TERV – Zsédely Sándor
+36 20 991 8060
Salgótarján, Erdész út 5, 3100
zsedely@zsedelyterv.hu

Halimedes Bt.

Halimedes Bt. – Borsos Tibor
+36 20 388 0765
1131 Budapest, Szent László út 145.
halimedesbt@gmail.com

Lanterv Kft.

LANTERV – Lantos András
+36 30 957 2416
1126 Budapest, Böszörményi út 20-22.
lanterv@lanterv.hu

HVArC Mérnökiroda Kft.

HVARC – Lucz Attila
+36 30 927 9309
Budapest, Róna utca 122 120, 1145
attila@lucz.com

Temprite GmbH

Temprite – Josef Zottl
+4306644037113
Wiener Neustadt
zottl@temprite.at

Pipeline Épületgépész Tervező Kft.

Pipeline – Braun Attila
+36 30 953 8540
3100 Salgótarján, Báthory utca 4
pipeline@pipeline.hu

L.H.B. Épületgépész Kft.

L.H.B. Kft. – Beringer Zsolt
+36 1 335 8026
1025 Budapest, Zöldlomb u. 11.
info@lhbkft.hu

Gem Plann Kft.

GEMPLAN Kft. – Vincze Attila
+36 30 561 7008
1047 Budapest, Baross utca 79-89
vincze.attila@gemplan.hu

Duoplan Kft

Duoplan Kft – Csöppenszky Gábor
+36 30 540 1494
1085 Budapest, Kőfaragó u. 9.
csoppenszky@duoplan.hu

SMR Bt.

SMR Bt.– Stasztny Péter
+36 30 396 5292
9245 Mosonszolnok, Szabadság u. 35.
peter.stasztny@smr-automotive.com

Nap-Rendszer Épületgépészeti Tervező Iroda

Nap-Rendszer Terv.– Bandy György
+36 30 212 3420
2080 Pilisjászfalu, Szent István út 29
bandy@nap-rendszer.hu

GVF 2000 Kft.

GVF 2000 Kft. – Csapliczky László
+36 30 914 6028
2030 Érd, Csalogány utca 54/b
gvf2000@t-online.hu

Liliom Stones Belsőépítészet

Liliom Stones – Őze Attila
+36 30 820 1574
1012 Budapest, Győző u. 5.
liliom.stones@gmail.com

Bella Terv

Bella Terv – Bella Ervin
+36 20 331 8989
9400 Sopron, Höflányi utca 39
ervin@bellaterv.hu

Czeglédi Norbert

Czeglédi Norbert
czeglédi.norbert.2008@gmail.com